Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R waldrup

R waldrup

February 2, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by R waldrup
"Just started🤔"
Profile photo of Eteshia Pointer

Eteshia Pointer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eteshia Pointer
"Best Insurance Company"
Profile photo of Janet Cabrera

Janet Cabrera

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Cabrera
"Almost a year with state farm. I’ve had a great experience with state farm and this is MAINLY because of their insurance representative (Maria Bayutas). This representative was incredibly helpful, demonstrating deep knowledge, and addressing my concerns promptly. From my interactions with her she has shown to go out of her way to explain any questions or concerns I’ve had. Maria definitely has shown patience when it comes to explaining the minor details of my polices that I may have not understood in the past. She demonstrates urgency when it comes to providing the help I need. Recently, I changed my policy and Maria was the one to contact me after not being able to reach State Farm over the weekend. Their friendly and patient demeanor has made the past interactions pleasant and has always resolved any issues efficiently."
Profile photo of Co Bo

Co Bo

January 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Co Bo
"Wow"
Profile photo of Jenelle Forde- Williams

Jenelle Forde- Williams

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenelle Forde- Williams
"I have to say that my experience with agent Kendra has been nothing short of phenomenal. Knowledgeable, insightful, super quick on responding. Process was effortless and easy. There is clarity and no guessing with her. If you’re looking for relatable, kind agent, she is the one to work with."
Profile photo of Wanda Quincy

Wanda Quincy

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Quincy
"The office is very clean and tidy! I was immediately offered a beverage upon arrival and was quickly able to get assistance with getting a life insurance. Not only was I educated on the various types of life policies and benefits vs risks with each, Scenacia and Kendra made a great team and I was able to walk away more confident in my decision."
Profile photo of lechelle hebert

lechelle hebert

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lechelle hebert
"CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS FAST, DETAILED, AND KENDRA WAS VERY KIND/FRIENDLY. THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICES!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Diaz

Jennifer Diaz

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Diaz
"I would definitely recommend this place for insurance Kendra was very helpful, very professional, and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Marcuse Newton

Marcuse Newton

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcuse Newton
"Kendra helped me a lot , answered a lot of my questions and pointed me in the right direction with insurance and rentals insurance 10/10"
Profile photo of Kutting Indz

Kutting Indz

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kutting Indz
"Great service and products for small businesses! This office is amazing and Kendra has been a huge help!"
Profile photo of Dominique

Dominique

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique
"(Translated by Google) I went into the office asking for someone who spoke Spanish and a lot of people helped me and were very friendly. I really like that 3 languages ​​are spoken in the office. Save can come knowing that there is someone who can help me in Spanish for whatever is needed. 100% recommended (Original) Entre a la oficina pidiendo a alguien que hablaba español y una mucha me ayudo que era bien amable. Me gusta mucho que en la oficina se habla 3 lenguajes. Ahorra puede venir sabiendo que hay alguien que me pueda ayudar en español para lo que se necesite. 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Lovie Harbert

Lovie Harbert

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lovie Harbert
"Jackie is a very nice agent here at state farm. She was very sweet and assisted me with my needs. Please stop by and experience great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rodrick Barnes

Rodrick Barnes

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrick Barnes
"I believe this is the most professional and efficient office that I have been too. I got exactly what I asked for with the best rates and built a relationship that I believe will last for a while."
Profile photo of Willie Darrett

Willie Darrett

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Darrett
"What can I say? Wonderful and friendly staff! Mr. McGowan met me at the door and thanked me for coming by before he knew what I wanted! On top of the awesome service, I saved money from my previous carrier! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Katherine Myles

Katherine Myles

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Myles
"When I was spoken to was addressed by my name was given answer to my questions."
Profile photo of Edith Jewel

Edith Jewel

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Jewel
"The Team at Erwin McGowan's state farm have everything together. The client list is Awesome , Especially Scenacia who made everything easy from the beginning. Thanks 🙏🏿 Team 😊"
Profile photo of ebantom

ebantom

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ebantom
"Erwin is a phenomenal agent that cares about his clients and community. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Darrell Beck

Darrell Beck

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Beck
"I did not talk to a computer but with professionals who are courteous, knowledgeable, and caring that provide phenomenal customer service. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give Mr. McGowen and the staff a 100. They are exemplary!!!!! It is my honor being a client of theirs."
Profile photo of Loren

Loren

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loren
"Customer service is excellent and the staff is always willing to go above and beyond. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of LAMONT PERRY

LAMONT PERRY

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LAMONT PERRY
"I rank Erwin not only amongst the best Agents but also the best community minded people that I ever met."
Profile photo of D Fields

D Fields

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Fields
"The entire staff is very professional and always welling to help. Mr. McGowan is very knowledgeable in all areas of insurance including car, home, and life insurance. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Rosio Solis

Rosio Solis

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosio Solis
"Everybody At Erwin McGowan is super helpful and friendly. I thank them so much on helping me get a good quote. Totally recommend them, great staff!"
Profile photo of Von Campos

Von Campos

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Von Campos
"Best experience at Mr. McGowan's state farm. Ms. Maria B was very helpful and got me the best rate and service. Thank you for your help and excellent customer service. God bless!"
Profile photo of Tracy Dunford

Tracy Dunford

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Dunford
"Highly recommend this agency. In particular, Ria is very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Zalazar

Elizabeth Zalazar

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Zalazar
"Had a very pleasant friendly exspeariance with Ria she is very informative knows her bissness. Highly would reccomend anyone ISO insurance to this company this very person. Thanks Miss. Ria. for your pleasant service."